The Life Center of Hernando

The Life Center of Hernando Business Support

stock-photo-human-hand-holding-a-business-card-with-a-message-thanks-170551781

The Life Center of Hernando appreciates all of the business support we have received. Each one of you is a piece of the puzzle that makes the whole. Without you, the picture will never be complete. We could never repay all the support that we have been shown. We can, however, do one thing. We can recognize our business sponsors. Now, the last thing we want to do is offend someone by inadvertently omitting your name. If you have helped The Life Center in any capacity and want recognition, please send us an email! Meanwhile, we are  proud to announce the following businesses have shown great support of TLC:

*********************************************************************

Abrams Art Gallery www.abramsartgallery.com

Acupuncture Plus Medical Center  acupunctureplusmedicalcenter.com

All Most Nu Consignment Shop   4036 Shoal Line Blvd.  Hernando Beach, FL 

Am Scott   www.Amscot.com

AppDataWorks  Jerry Boutot www.adwsoft.com 

Belk     www.Belk.com

Blue Pelican Marina    bluepelicanmarine.com 

Brian’s Place    briansonthebeach.com

Brooksville Christian Church    www.brooksvillechristianchurch.org

Butler Computer  butlercs.com

Butterfly Bakery   www.butterflybakery.net

C & R Studios Inc.   www.reallymixedmedia.com/contact.html

Cadence Bank   cadencebank.com

Carefest www.carefestusa.com/projects/hernando-county  

Chef Audrey’s Cafe  1254 S. Broad St.  Brooksville, FL 34601

Chick-Fil-A       www.cfarestaurant.com/springhill/home

Chicks in the Wind     www.chicksinthewind.org

Cody’s Roadhouse  http://codysoriginalroadhouse.com/

Coffee News   www.LoveMyCoffeeNews.com

Deborah Reno Jones, artist   greimsreno@yahoo.com

Debra Purdy, artist  www.copperartbydebra.com

Diane’s Cupcake Heaven  www.atasteofheavencupcakes.com/price-list

Dickey’s Bar-b-que Pit  www.dickeys.com

Divine Doggy Spa  www.doggiedivinesalon.com

Dragonfly Crochet   dragonflycrochet.com

ENVY Modeling  www.envymodelsandtalent.com

Florida Cracker Kitchen floridacrackerkitchen.com

Florida Traditions Bank    fltraditionsbank.com

Fleur De Lis Patio Cafe in Safety Harbor. 

Gary L. Griffith, Inc.     24298 McCaw Rd.  Brooksville, FL  34601

GCLS Contracting Inc. gclscontracting.com

General Federation of Women’s Clubs – Spring Hill Service    www.gfwc.org

Giveboom     http://www.giveboom.com/

Glen Lakes Garden Club      glenlakes.com

Golden Corral  http://www.goldencorral.com/

Greek City http://www.greekcitycafe.com/

Habitat for Humanity  habitathernando.org

Happy Happy Hippos  happyhappyhippos.com

Healing Waters Day Spa  www.healingwatersdayspa.com

Hernando Computer Club     www.hernandocomputerclub.org

Hernando Fire and Safety Equipment Company  www.hernandofire.com

HernandoCounty Anti-Drug Coalition  www.hernandoantidrug.org

Hernando County Chamber of Commerce     hernandochamber.com

Honey Baked Hams  honeybaked.com

Humane Society    humanerescue.org

Kiwanis Club of Spring Hill   www.springhillkiwanis.org/

Lemoine Metal Studio      3443 Minnow Creek Dr. Hernando Beach, FL

Lily’s Jewelers    2135 Mariner Blvd.  Spring Hill, FL

Love your Neighbor     www.LYNCO.org

Lowes   www.Lowes.com

Marty and the Nice Guys  propguy36@tampabay.rr.com

Mary Kay      www.marykay.com/anastasia

Mike and Lorri Hafer      www.Lorrihafer.com

Mothers Club of Hernando   www.meetup.com/mothersclub-hernando-county/

Murphy’s Market       3483 Mariner Blvd.  Spring Hill, FL 34609

New Beginnings Youth Shelter  www.yfainc.org/locations/hernando-county

Osmond Printing, Inc.  710 S. Main St, Brooksville, FL

Paneras  www.panerabread.com

Papa Joes    www.papajoesrestaurant.com

Paul and Jerry’s Self Storage
www.merchantcircle.com/business/Paul.And.Jerrys.Self.Storage.352-684-4414

Pay it Forward Farm  www.payitforwardfarm.org

People Helping People  www.phpinhc.org

Publix Super Market  www.Publix.com

R Beach   www.rbeachrestaurant.com

R Tate’s     rtatesautobody.com

Rising Sun Bistro & Market  risingsunbrooksville.com

Rookie’s Sport Pub     rookiessportsbarfl.com

Samantha’s Custom Cakes     www.facebook.com/SamanthaCustomCakes

Senica Air  www.senicaair.com

Scotto’s Plumbing    www.scottoplumbing.com

Scene Magazine  www.sceneonline.biz

Serafin de Cuba  serafincigars.com

Spring Hill Now  www.springhillnow.com 

Staywell   staywell.com

Suncoast Turf Care and Pest Mgt.  4058 Lamson Ave. Spring Hill, FL

Sun Trust Bank   www.suntrust.com 

Sweetbay Supermarket    www.grocery.com/sweetbay

Take Shape for Life      www.candymolloy.tsfl.com

Tampa Bay Times    www.tampabay.com

Texas Roadhouse   www.texasroadhouse.com

Tea Tyme Weekly   www.tea-tyme.com

The Weaver Group Realty   theweavergrouprealty.com

Trader Bay Seafood Co.    traderbayseafood.com

USA Tree Service    www.usatreeservice.com

Veritas Ventures LLC  15269 Brice Dr.    Brooksville, FL 34601

Walmart   www.walmart.com

Women’s Social Club of Cloverleaf Community     cloverleafnews.weebly.com/womenss-social-club.html

Wraps 1135 Commercial Way, Spring Hill, Fl 34606

 


Get Your Totally Awesome Professionally Designed Search, Social, and Mobile Optimized Web Site
Click Here For Advertising Info

Click Here For Advertising Info
The Fresh Chef - Catering & Gourmet Meal Delivery Service

The life Center of Hernando, Inc. is a 501(c)3 charitable organization registered under s.496.411(3), F.S. A copy of the official registration may be obtained from the division of consumer affairs by calling 1-800-435-7352 Toll-Free within the state. Registration does not imply endorsement, approval, or recommendation by the state. The Life Center’s registration number in Florida is CH 22951.